Below are the members of the Carnival Marra main team. Members in this list are responsible for a significant part of the delivery of Carnival Marra.

Michael Wood-Williams
County Commissioner
Mica Macinnes
Chief Marra
Mark Beckwith
Finance Officer
Steve Brown
Infrastructure Manager
Kathryn Fuller
ACC: Events & Marra Liason Officer
Jess Carmichael
Activities/Programme Assistant
Sean Mulligan
Activities Manager
Darren Bailey
Deputy Activities Manager
Oliver Scott
Media Manger
Norman Lazenby
Commercial Manager
Peter Thorp
People Manager
Alan Kelly
Site Services Manager
John Sedgwick
County Health & Safety Officer
Translate »